NLSC Pin and T-shirt Design Challenge

Congratulations to the 2021 National Conference Pin and T-shirt Design Challenge winners.

This year’s winner of the conference pin design challenge is Angelica Frolenko from Bucks County (Pa.) Technical High School. Her advisor is Tracey Glorioso. 

The winner of the conference’s T-shirt design challenge is Edison Zheng from Thomas Edison High School in Wheaton, Md. His advisor is Carol King Bolden.

The guidelines for the 2022 design challenge will be posted in early 2022.