National Officers

2021-22 National Officers
These members will lead SkillsUSA over the next year as the organization navigates new opportunities as well as reaches for innovative possibilities to empower all members across the nation with the skills for future success. 

Click on an officer to learn more about him or her.

High School National Officers

College/Postsecondary National Officers