Staff Directory

Office of the Executive Director

Chelle Travis, Executive Director, ext. 601
ctravis@skillsusa.org

Timothy W. Lawrence, Executive Director Emeritus, ext. 604
tlawrence@skillsusa.org

Sandra Moore, Senior Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director, ext. 604
smoore@skillsusa.org

Conference Management
Shelly Coates, Associate Director, Conference Management Services, ext. 606
scoates@skillsusa.org

Ashley Ridgeway, Manager, Conference Management Services, ext. 620
aridgeway@skillsusa.org

Kaitlin Youngs, Program Manager, ext. 623
kyoungs@skillsusa.org

SkillsUSA Championships
Dave Worden, Program Director, SkillsUSA Championships, ext. 611
dworden@skillsusa.org

Heidi Walsh, Program Director, ext. 615
hwalsh@skillsusa.org

Jim Kregiel, Senior Manager, SkillsUSA Championships, ext. 634
jkregiel@skillsusa.org

Dennis Peaton, Championships Manager, ext. 638
dpeaton@skillsusa.org

Office of Administration and Finance

Kim Graham, Director, Administration and Finance, ext. 602
kgraham@skillsusa.org

Missy Wilson, Associate Director, Human Resources, ext. 608
mwilson@skillsusa.org

Sarah Utterback, Senior Accounting Manager, ext. 628
sutterback@skillsusa.org

Roxanne Hodge, Senior Customer Service Representative, ext. 618
rhodge@skillsusa.org

Office of Business Partnerships and Development

Cathy Arrington, Associate Director, ext. 627
carrington@skillsusa.org

Josie Wolfe, Fundraising Manager, ext. 603
jwolfe@skillsusa.org

Helen Carafa, Program Specialist, ext. 637
hcarafa@skillsusa.org

Office of Communications

Karen Kitzel, Associate Director, Public Relations/Communications, ext. 607
kkitzel@skillsusa.org

Jane DeShong Short, Senior Manager, Public Relations/Communications, ext. 612
jshort@skillsusa.org

Craig Moore, Senior Manager, Web and Technology, ext. 609
cmoore@skillsusa.org

Thomas Kercheval, Senior Manager, Audiovisual Technology/Communications, ext. 625
tkercheval@skillsusa.org

Tiffany Govender, Manager, Communications, ext. 614
tgovender@skillsusa.org

Hayley Uffelman, Specialist, Communications, ext. 631
huffelman@skillsusa.org

Office of Education

Kelly Horton, Director, ext. 610
khorton@skillsusa.org

Gayle Silvey, Associate Director, 404-216-6040
gsilvey@skillsusa.org

Gene Dudley, Senior Regional Manager, 205-837-4009
gdudley@skillsusa.org

Patty Duncan, Senior Manager, Member Services, ext. 635
pduncan@skillsusa.org

Anita Foor, Senior Curriculum Manager, 402-340-1723
afoor@skillsusa.org

Kim Hegedus, Senior Manager, Educational Development, 317-544-8750
khegedus@skillsusa.org

Sylvia Phillips, Senior Manager, Membership Growth and Development, 404-895-6978
sphillips@skillsusa.org

Courtney Ferrell, Program Manager, Professional Development, 703-334-1668
cferrell@skillsusa.org

Taryn Zeigler, Program Manager, 703-574-0498
tzeigler@skillsusa.org

Laura Rauch, Program Specialist, ext. 619
lrauch@skillsusa.org

Sandy Mueller, Program Specialist, ext. 616
smueller@skillsusa.org

Consultants
Carol Lowery, Marketing and Merchandising Coordinator, 641-456-8509
clowery@skillsusa.org

Dr. Lee Ross, Senior Consultant to the Executive Director and Board of Directors, 804-405-8686
lross@skillsusa.org

Marcia Strickland, Hotline Operator/Membership Specialist, 844-875-4557
mstrickland@skillsusa.org