fbpx

Staff Directory

Office of the Executive Director

Chelle Travis, Executive Director, ext. 601
ctravis@skillsusa.org

Sandra Moore, Senior Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director, ext. 604
smoore@skillsusa.org

Dr. Lee Ross, Senior Consultant to the Executive Director and Board of Directors, 804-405-8686
lross@skillsusa.org

Office of Administration and Finance

Kim Graham, Director, Administration and Finance, ext. 602
kgraham@skillsusa.org

Missy Wilson, Associate Director, Human Resources, ext. 608
mwilson@skillsusa.org

Sarah Utterback, Senior Accounting Manager, ext. 628
sutterback@skillsusa.org

Roxanne Hodge, Senior Customer Service Representative, ext. 618
rhodge@skillsusa.org

Sandy Mueller, Program Manager, ext. 616
smueller@skillsusa.org

Office of Business Partnerships and Development

Cathy Arrington, Associate Director, ext. 627
carrington@skillsusa.org

Josie Wolfe, Development Manager, ext. 603
jwolfe@skillsusa.org

Helen Carafa, Development Event Manager, ext. 637
hcarafa@skillsusa.org

Office of Communications

Thomas Kercheval, Director, ext. 625
tkercheval@skillsusa.org

Karen Kitzel, Associate Director, Communications, ext. 607
kkitzel@skillsusa.org

Jane DeShong Short, Senior Manager, Public Relations/Communications, ext. 612
jshort@skillsusa.org

Craig Moore, Senior Manager, Web and Technology, ext. 609
cmoore@skillsusa.org

Tiffany Govender, Senior Manager, Design and Digital Communications, ext. 614
tgovender@skillsusa.org

Hayley Uffelman, Social Media Manager, Communications, ext. 631
huffelman@skillsusa.org

Office of Education

Kelly Horton, Director, ext. 610
khorton@skillsusa.org

Gayle Silvey, Associate Director, 404-216-6040
gsilvey@skillsusa.org

Darren Gibson, Program Director, Career Competition Events
405-202-1511
dgibson@skillsusa.org

Joey Baker, Senior Manager, Educational Programming, 703-596-5352
jbaker@skillsusa.org

Patty Duncan, Senior Manager, Member Services, ext. 635
pduncan@skillsusa.org

Anita Foor, Senior Manager, Curriculum and Instruction, 402-340-1723
afoor@skillsusa.org

Brandon H. Monk, Senior Regional Manager, 540-550-2831
bmonk@skillsusa.org

Sylvia Phillips, Senior Manager, Professional Development, 404-895-6978
sphillips@skillsusa.org

Marcia Strickland, Senior Manager, Customer Service, 770-282-1397
mstrickland@skillsusa.org

Tyler Chaffin, Program Manager, Student Initiatives, 703-957-9299
tchaffin@skillsusa.org

Courtney Ferrell, Program Manager, Educational Programming, 703-334-1668
cferrell@skillsusa.org

Dennis Peaton, Program Manager, Championships, ext. 638
dpeaton@skillsusa.org

Kaitlin Youngs, Program Manager, Conference Management ext. 623
kyoungs@skillsusa.org

Taryn Zeigler, Program Manager, Leadership Initiatives, 703-574-0498
tzeigler@skillsusa.org

Megan Flinn, Program Specialist, Member Engagement, ext. 622
mflinn@skillsusa.org

Devin Goodman, Program Specialist, Education Technology 703-596-9284
dgoodman@skillsusa.org

Laura Rauch, Program Specialist, ext. 619
lrauch@skillsusa.org

Carol Lowery, Consultant, Marketing and Merchandising Coordinator, 641-456-8509
clowery@skillsusa.org


Customer Care Team – Toll Free 844-875-4557

Marcia Strickland, Senior Manager, Customer Service, 770-282-1397
mstrickland@skillsusa.org

Lauri Domer, Customer Care Team Member, Membership
ldomer@skillsusa.org

Payten Gallatin, Customer Care Team Member, Career Essentials and Membership
pgallatin@skillsusa.org

James Harper, Customer Care Team Member, Membership
jharper@skillsusa.org

Katie Rodebaugh, Customer Care Team Member, Career Essentials
krodebaugh@skillsusa.org