SkillsUSA
Search
Legal / Privacy / Index / Membership Login
StudentsEducatorsSupportersAbout UsEventsCompeteJoinConnectShopContact
0
Alumni State Coordinators

These are the state alumni coordinators. Listed by region.


Champions at Work

Region 1

Connecticut
Brian Brinsmade, Arlene Creswell: brianwb1@snet.net; aswellone@comcast.net

Maine
Emily Hughes: emilyhughes_2005@yahoo.com

Maryland
Cloe Ayenu: cayenu.skillsmd@yahoo.com

Massachusetts
Angela Kungulus: akungulus@gmail.com

New Hampshire
Kate Krumm: ckrumm@sau17.org

New Jersey
Maria Bender: Maria.bender1016@gmail.com

Pennsylvania
Jeri Widdowson: skillsusapennsylvania@comcast.net

Region 2

Alabama
Keith Andrews: andrewsk@nacc.edu

Florida
Charles Hite: alumni@skillsusafl.org

Georgia (High School)
Sheree Tovey: stovey@bellsouth.net

Georgia (College/Postsecondary)
Craig Swanson: caswanson@live.com

Louisiana (High School)
Sarah Tolson: tolson_99@hotmail.com

Puerto Rico
Joseph Cortés: joybsa@hotmail.com

South Carolina
Emily Rochester: softballekr@bellsouth.net

Tennessee (High School)
Sam Crossland: crosslandb@aol.com

Virginia
Lauren Burch: lburch.skillsusav@gmail.com

Region 3

Illinois
Nick Hulva: nick@hulva.com

Indiana
Ross Games: rgames12@gmail.com

Kentucky
James Bullard: skillsusakyalumni@yahoo.com

Michigan
Peggy Plowman: paplowman@comcast.net

Ohio
Anne Dew: anne.dew@ohioskillsusaalumni.org

West Virginia
Allison Thaxton: wvarngirl@yahoo.com

Wisconsin
Kerry Blondheim: wiskillsusaalumni@gmail.com

Region 4

Missouri
Aaron Kliethermes: Aaron.kliethermes@linnstate.edu

Nebraska
Conner Smith: connor.y.smith@gmail.com

North Dakota
Kayla Sorby: kaylasorby@gmail.com

Oklahoma
Cody McPherson: mcphersoncody@ymail.com

Region 5

Arizona
Caitlin Horner: Caitlin.horner@azed.gov

California
Marquese Howard: me@marquesehoward.com

Colorado
Frank Cowgill: Frank.Cowgill@pueblocc.edu

Idaho
Harold Nevill: nevillh@cossaschools.org

Nevada
Coleen Read: coleeneskillsusa@gmail.com

Oregon
Justus Breshears: justus.breshears.skillsusaor@gmail.com

Washington (High School)
Ben Morris: benjamesm@hotmail.com

Wyoming
Brittany Simque: bsimque@gmail.com
Jera Schlotthauer: Jera_SkillsUSA@yahoo.com