State Alumni Coordinators

These are the state alumni coordinators. Listed by region.

Region 1

Connecticut
Brian Brinsmade, Arlene Creswell: brianwb1@snet.net; aswellone@comcast.net

Maine
Emily Hughes: emilyhughes_2005@yahoo.com

Maryland
Tina Taylor: Tinkertink25@gmail.com

Massachusetts
Angela Kungulus: akungulus@gmail.com

New Hampshire
Josh Brunk: SDSkillsUSANH@gmail.com

New Jersey
Maria Bender: skillsusaregion1rep@gmail.com

New York
Kevin Hoyt: KevinHoyt@gallolaw.com

Pennsylvania
Jeri Widdowson: skillsusapennsylvania@comcast.net

Region 2

Alabama
Keith Andrews: andrewsk@nacc.edu
Brooke Beasley: brookeabeasley@gmail.com

Arkansas
Sarina McGee: mcgeesarina@live.com

Florida
Gianna De Lannoy: delannoygianna@gmail.com

Georgia (High School)
Sheree Tovey: stovey@bellsouth.net

Georgia (College/Postsecondary)
Craig Swanson: caswanson@live.com

Louisiana (High School)
Sarah Tolson: tolson_99@hotmail.com

Puerto Rico
Joseph Cortés: joybsa@hotmail.com

South Carolina
Hope Aiken: scskillsusaalumni@aol.com

Tennessee (High School)
Samantha Crossland: tnskillsusaalumni@gmail.com

Tennessee (College/Postsecondary)
Misty Smith: msmith.mua@gmail.com

Virginia
Lauren Burch: lburch.skillsusav@gmail.com

Region 3

Illinois
Loree Moore: lmoore@illinoisskillsusa.org

Indiana
Olivia Huffman: olivianhuffman@gmail.com

Kentucky
James Bullard: skillsusakyalumni@yahoo.com

Ohio
Anne Dew: anne.dew@ohioskillsusaalumni.org

West Virginia
Allison Thaxton: wvarngirl@yahoo.com

Wisconsin
Zachary Holcomb: alumni@skillsusa-wi.org

Region 4

Kansas
Dwayne Hale: dwaynehale59@gmail.com
Kent Thomas: kthomas101@cox.net

Missouri
Aaron Kliethermes: aaron.kliethermes@statetechmo.edu

Nebraska
Conner Smith: connor.y.smith@gmail.com

North Dakota
Kayla Sorby: kaylasorby@gmail.com

Oklahoma
Paul King: pk.artz2012@gmail.com

Region 5

Arizona
Caitlin Horner: Caitlin.horner@azed.gov

California
Loretta Cabuyadao: loricabuyadao@yahoo.com

Colorado
Frank Cowgill: Frank.Cowgill@pueblocc.edu

Idaho
Harold Nevill: nevillh@cossaschools.org

New Mexico
Chris Valenzuela: chrisval66@yahoo.com

Nevada
Coleen Read: coleeneskillsusa@gmail.com

Oregon
Justus Breshears: justus.breshears.skillsusaor@gmail.com

Washington (High School)
Ben Morris: benjamesm@hotmail.com

Wyoming
Brittany Simque: bsimque@gmail.com
Jera Schlotthauer: Jera_SkillsUSA@yahoo.com