Legal / Privacy / Index / Membership Login
StudentsEducatorsSupportersAbout UsEventsCompeteJoinConnectShopContact

Recipients of the 2011 Sharon Melton Myers Memorial Scholarship

For the 2011 Sharon Melton Myers Memorial Scholarship, our congratulations go to this year’s recipients, and each will receive a $500 scholarship. They are as follows:

  • McCartney Renn, Baraboo High School, Baraboo (Wis.) – National Winner
  • Amy Melton, McMinn Career Center (Tenn.) – Tennessee Winner


Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: