Legal / Privacy / Index / Membership Login
StudentsEducatorsSupportersAbout UsEventsCompeteJoinConnectShopContact

NTHS Scholarship Recipients

With more than 90 applications received for the 2011 National Technical Honor Society scholarship, we are pleased to announce the recipients. Congratulations to each recipient of a $1,000 scholarship from NTHS. They are:

  • Maria Garcia, Industrial Technology, Bradenton, Fla. (Manatee Technical Institute) – College/Postsecondary
  • Zackery Minor, Graphic Communications, Bartlesville, Okla. (Tri County Technology Center) – High School
  • Nathaniel Perry, Visual Communications, Norwich, N.Y. (Chenango Area BOCES) – High School
  • Danielle Walter, Interactive Multimedia, Canfield, Ohio (Mahoning County Career and Technical Center) – High School

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: