Legal / Privacy / Index / Membership Login
StudentsEducatorsSupportersAbout UsEventsCompeteJoinConnectShopContact

2012 NTHS Scholarships

The 2012 NTHS Scholarship recipients have been announced. Each will receive a $1,000 scholarship from NTHS. There were 138 applicants for this year’s scholarships.

High School Recipients

  1. Jennifer Trevino, Dubiski Career High School, Cosmetology, Grand Prairie, Texas
  2. Izaak Noman, Canadian Valley Technology Center, Computer Aided Drafting, Chickasha, Okla.
  3. Christianne Durham, Meridian Technical Charter High School, Electronics Technology, Meridian, Idaho
  4.  Kimberly Reed, Mid-Coast School of Technology, CNA, Rockland, Maine

Congratulations to each of the recipients!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: