Legal / Privacy / Index / Membership Login
StudentsEducatorsSupportersAbout UsEventsCompeteJoinConnectShopContact

2012-13 Alumni Coordinating Committee Announced

Following the recent election, the 2012-13 Alumni Coordinating Committee has been announced:

  • Executive Chair: Bryan Doxford, New York
  • Region 1 Representative: Emily Hughes, Maine
  • Region 2 Representative: Joey Baker, Florida
  • Region 3 Representative: Anne Dew, Ohio
  • Region 4 Representative: Cody McPherson, Oklahoma
  • Region 5 Representative: Colleen Read, Nevada
  • State Association Director Liaison: Peyton Holland, North Carolina

The committee has already conducted it’s first conference call and members are looking forward to working with their respective state association directors during the coming year. To contact your regional representative, go to:

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: