Legal / Privacy / Index / Membership Login
StudentsEducatorsSupportersAbout UsEventsCompeteJoinConnectShopContact

2011-12 Alumni Coordinating Committee Announced

Following the recent election, the 2011-12 Alumni Coordinating Committee has been announced:

Executive Chair: George Laubmeier, Wis.
Executive Secretary: Alicia Brown, Ark.
Region 1 Representative: Emily Hughes, Maine
Region 2 Representative: Steven Hawes, Ga.
Region 3 Representative: Anne Dew, Ohio
Region 4 Representative: Brice Harader-Pate, Okla.
Region 5 Representative: Colleen Read, Nev.
State Association Director Liaison: Hal Casey, Maine

The committee members look forward to working with their respective state association directors during the coming year. The group is working to coordinate their first conference call. To contact your regional representative, go to:

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: